About Us

Julkaistu : 05 tammikuu 2012, 14:16 CET

Tekijä : Martin Vang Sandgaard Jensen

Yhteystiedot : Roar Rude Trangbæk

Global Media Contacts

Please note that contact information on this page is only for media and not Customer Service

Media contacts:

Global Corporate information
Charlotte Simonsen, Head of Corporate Communications
Phone: +45 79 50 65 79
E-mail:
media@LEGO.com

Roar Rude Trangbæk, Press Officer
Phone: +45 79 50 43 48
E-mail:
media@LEGO.com


LEGO Brand and product information:

United States, Canada and Mexico
Michael McNally
Brand Relations Director
Phone: +1-860-763-6731
E-mail:
press@america.LEGO.com

Please note:
Consumers in the U.S. and Canada, please contact 800-422-5346.
For donations, contact
donations@america.LEGO.com

Australia and New Zealand
Glenn Abell
General Manager
Phone: +61 2 9428 9666
E-mail: glenn.abell@LEGO.com

Brazil

Vivian Marques
Marketing Manager
Phone: +55 11 3033 2244
e-mail: vivian.marques@LEGO.com

Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg
Heidi Verheyen & Léon Beckand Verwée
Marketing
Phone: +32 32 47 6190
E-mail:
marketing-benelux@lego.com

Corporate PR for Germany, Austria and Switzerland
LEGO GmbH
Martina Augenstein
Technopark II
Werner-von-Siemens-Ring 14
D-85630 Grasbrunn
Phone: +49 (0)89 45 346 255
E-mail: Presse@LEGO.com

Bitte beachten Sie:
Nutzen Sie bitte für alle Charity- und Sponsoringanfragen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz folgende Email-Adresse: sponsoring@LEGO.com

Product PR for Germany
fischerAppelt, relations GmbH
Annelies Peiner
Infanteriestraße 11a
D-80797 München
Phone +49 89 747 466 20
E-mail: LEGO@fischerappelt.de

Bitte beachten Sie:
Nutzen Sie bitte für alle Charity- und Sponsoringanfragen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz folgende Email-Adresse:
sponsoring@LEGO.com

Product PR for Austria
IBD+C PR Agentur
Dr. Gabriele Schramel
A-1190 Wien, Kahlenberger Straße 55
Phone: +43 1 318 80 86
Fax: +43 1 318 80 86
Mobile: +43 664 19 18 775
E-mail:
Gabriele.Schramel@ibdc.at

Bitte beachten Sie:
Nutzen Sie bitte für alle Charity- und Sponsoringanfragen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz folgende Email-Adresse:
sponsoring@LEGO.com

Product PR for Switzerland
flowRelations
Bernadette Muff
Lüssiweg 8
CH-6300 Zug
fon 041 710 90 05 
muff@flowrelations.ch 

Bitte beachten Sie:
Nutzen Sie bitte für alle Charity- und Sponsoringanfragen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz folgende Email-Adresse:
sponsoring@LEGO.com

Product related information, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Baltics:
Helene Teichert
PR Manager
Nordic/Benelux/Baltics Marketing
Telefon: +45 79 50 50 55
E-mail:
Helene.Teichert@LEGO.com

Denmark
Johnny Skovlund
Marketing Manager
Phone: +45 79 50 69 03
E-mail:
Johnny.Skovlund@LEGO.com

Norway
Carsten Mortensen
Marketing Manager
Phone: +47 466 393 92
Email:
carsten.mortensen@LEGO.com

Sweden
John Andersson
Marketing Manager
Phone: +46 708 765 555
E-mail:
John.Andersson@LEGO.com

Finland
Irene Rissanen
Marketing Manager
Phone: +358 40 7467 968
Email:
irene.rissanen@LEGO.com

Baltics
Liene Sileniece
Marketing Manager
Phone: +371 2 922 3773
Email:
liene.sileniece@LEGO.com

France
Contact presse:
Agence Ameline Communication
Phone : 01 42 02 03 42
Email:
audrey@ameline-communication.com

Contact partenariat :
Phone: +33 1 56 43 83 23
E-mail:
partenariat.media@LEGO.com   

Czech Republic
Petr Brousek
Marketing Manager
Phone: +420 602 116 050
E-mail: Petr.Brousek@LEGO.com

Hungary, Croatia and Slovenia
Zsuzsanna Csetényi
Marketing Manager
Phone: +36 1 872 3304
Mobile: +36 30 330 7555
Fax: +36 1 326 0104
E-mail: zsuzsanna.csetenyi@lego.com

Poland
Emilia Kalinowska
Marketing Manager
Phone: +48 22 278 86 00
E-mail: LEGOpolska@europe.lego.com  

Russia
Stanislava Yankovskaya
Marketing Manager
Phone: +7 495 775 4900
E-mail: Stanislava.Yankovskaya@LEGO.com

Italy
Camillo Mazzola
Marketing Director
Italy Marketing Team
E-Mail:
Marketing.Italia@LEGO.com

Spain
Alfonso Torrón
Brand Manager
Phone: +34 91 417 61 82
Mobile: +34 667 78 67 73
E-mail:
LEGOMarketing.Spain@LEGO.com

Portugal
Inês Fonseca
Brand Manager
Phone: +34 91 417 58 82
Mobile: +34 610 52 87 86
E-mail:
LEGOMarketing.Portugal@LEGO.com

UK and Ireland
Emma Owen
PR and Promotions Manager
Phone: +44 1753 495286 (direct)
Phone: +44 1753 495000 (general reception)
E-mail:
Emma.Owen@LEGO.com

South Korea
Seung-Hee Lee
Marketing Team Leader
Phone: +82 31 639 5000
Email:
Seung-Hee.Lee@LEGO.com  

China
Bernd Larsen Linde
Marketing Director
Phone: +86 10 8588 4700
E-mail: public_china@lego.com

Japan
Atsushi Hasegawa
Head of Marketing
Phone: +81 3 6234 1875
Atsushi.Hasegawa@LEGO.com

Please note:
Consumers in Japan, please contact 0120-30-0505 or
LEGOjapan-cs@lego.com
Our Consumer support department is open from 9:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. during weekdays
For donations, contact
donations@america.LEGO.com

コンシューマーサービス、寄付金に関するお問い合わせは以下にお願いいたします。
コンシューマーサービスへのお問い合わせ:
電話番号 0120-30-0505(フリーダイヤル)
メールアドレス 
LEGOjapan-cs@lego.com
※受付時間:月曜日から金曜日(休日を除く)09:30-12:00 13:00-17:00

寄付金に関するお問い合わせ:
donations@america.LEGO.com